Meeting 05/2022 Location Participants Program and results


  1. Bill Hart (TU Kaiserslautern)
  2. Claus Fieker (TU Kaiserslautern)
  3. Daniel Rademacher (RWTH Aachen)
  4. Daniel Schultz (TU Kaiserslautern)
  5. Max Horn (TU Kaiserslautern)
  6. Stevell Muller (Saarland University)
  7. Thomas Breuer (RWTH Aachen)
  8. Yvonne Elise Neuy (Saarland University)

If you plan to attend, please register by sending an email to Max. This also applies to locals from Kaiserslautern!

Edit this page Contact Imprint Privacy policy © 2018-2024 The OSCAR Team