Meeting 03/2020 Location Participants Program and results


  1. Bill Hart (TU Kaiserslautern)
  2. Carlo Sircana (TU Kaiserslautern)
  3. Claus Fieker (TU Kaiserslautern)
  4. Daniel Schultz (TU Kaiserslautern)
  5. Hans Schönemann (TU Kaiserslautern)
  6. Johannes Schmitt (TU Kaiserslautern)
  7. Max Horn (University of Siegen)
  8. Thomas Breuer (RWTH Aachen University)
  9. Tommy Hofmann (TU Kaiserslautern)

If you plan to attend, please email Max. This also applies to locals from Kaiserslautern!

Edit this page Contact Imprint Privacy policy © 2018-2024 The OSCAR Team