Meeting 02/2023 Location Participants Program and results


  1. Claus Fieker (RPTU Kaiserslautern-Landau)
  2. Laura Voggesberger (Ruhr University Bochum)
  3. Martin Bies (RPTU Kaiserslautern-Landau)
  4. Max Horn (RPTU Kaiserslautern-Landau)
  5. Stevell Muller (Saarland University)
  6. Thomas Breuer (RWTH Aachen)

If you plan to attend, please register by sending an email to Max. This also applies to locals from Kaiserslautern!

Edit this page Contact Imprint Privacy policy © 2018-2024 The OSCAR Team